5 responses »

  1. vvicki Burns says:

    Hi Danson, you are amazing! I hope I get to come to New York next year so I can see you again. I first saw you at khephra’s house. Do you remember me?
    Vicki Burns

  2. Lauren Craniotes says:

    WOW! What an inspiring and wonderful video! Made me want to leave my office and hop on a plane to experience and be with the same beautiful people that Danson met. He clearly inspired them as much as they inspired him! xoxo

  3. Danson, what a divine adventure you were on! I know that as much as you enjoyed being with your beautiful friends they enjoyed being with you, too. I know I love it when I get to be with you and I look forward to the next time that can happen.

    You are such a blessing! God sure did know what He was doing when He brought you to us!

    Thank you so much for being so generous and sharing your wonderful trip!

    Danson, you are SO COOL!

    Love,

    Louis

  4. Alexa Coyne says:

    Danson hi! I’m a new friend of your Mom’s! I hope to meet you one day but in the meantime I really enjoyed seeing your trip to Colombia! Its so wonderful that your shared this experience with us …

    I read your book too! You and your Mom sure are an amazing team!

    Alexa

    x

  5. Bob Garmston says:

    Hi Danson,

    Thank you for all the beauty you bring to the world. I’ve known your mom for some time – and she also is an inspiration to me.

    Love,

    Bob

Leave a Reply

